Bekins Van Lines announces key awards for 2012

Presented during Bekins' annual conference on November 8, 2012, Bekins is proud to announce awards for its key service providers:

Van Line Employee of the Year – Doreen Coffman, Supervisor, Purchasing/Mail Services

Bekins Intermittent Fleet Driver of the Year – Linell Spiller, TexasA-1 Movers, Inc., Dallas Texas

Bekins Permanent Fleet Driver of the Year – John Bridges, Merchants Moving and Storage, Bremerton, Wash.

Direct Lease Driver of the Year – Walter Rush, Tacoma, Wash.

JB Cupp Safety Award – Jerry Blair

Stephen F. Burns Extra Mile Award – Bob Polock, Director of Planning

Bekins Agent of the Year – Bekins of South Florida, Ft. Lauderdale,Fla.

Bekins Van Lines