Bekins Names Drivers of the Month

Congratulations to Bekins "Drivers of the Month" for the months of January to August 2011.  These drivers are selected each month in three fleets: Household Goods (HHG), Agent Household Goods (Agent HHG) and High Value Products (HVP).  Criteria determining selection includes: superior professionalism, timeliness, communications and customer service skills.  As "Drivers of the Month", these drivers qualify for Bekins "Drivers of the Year"  to be selected in early January.  These are the dedicated and recognized Bekins "Drivers of the Month" winners.

                        HHG Fleet                  HVP Fleet                           Agent HHG Fleet
January:        Edward Worthen       Stephen Love                    Denton Klahn
February:      Jay Pheasant             Reynir Skarphedinson     Martin Schultheis
March:           Sam Artrip                   Alphonso Marshall           Jim Hill
April:              Chris Rodman           Kenny Dupree                   John Schroder
May:               Jordy Jones               Jim Church                         Ralph Bingham
June:             Scott Hostetler           Dennis Ashton                  Mark Pettigrew
July:               Roy Martin                   Lee Price                           Nathaniel Fripp
August:         Clifford Bowe              Andrew Bennett               Andrew Cowsky


Bekins Van Lines